FINAL RESULT: Dunedin South

Latest results from the Dunedin South electorate.

Polling places counted: 62 of 62 (100%)

Dunedin South
Clare Curran
Shane Gallagher
Hannah Kimberly
Joanne Hayes
National  11,892
Kay Murray
Randall Ratana
NZ First
Warren Voight
Robert Wansink RATIC
 DSC - Democrats for Social Credit; RATIC - Restore All Things In Christ



 Parties  Votes
 Labour Party
 Green Party
 National Party
 Alliance  47
 New Zealand First Party
 Democrats for Social Credit
 Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party
 Conservative Party
 Libertarianz  14
 Mana  48
 Maori Party
 United Future
 Informal votes
 TOTAL  32,936


Add a Comment




Our journalists are your neighbours

We are the South's eyes and ears in crucial council meetings, at court hearings, on the sidelines of sporting events and on the frontline of breaking news.

As our region faces uncharted waters in the wake of a global pandemic, Otago Daily Times continues to bring you local stories that matter.

We employ local journalists and photographers to tell your stories, as other outlets cut local coverage in favour of stories told out of Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch.

You can help us continue to bring you local news you can trust by becoming a supporter.

Become a Supporter