Rugby: Chiefs team to play Highlanders

The Chiefs team has been named to play the Highlanders in a Super 15 match at Waikato Stadium in Hamilton on Saturday.

The team is: Mils Muliaina, Lelia Masaga, Richard Kahui, Dwayne Sweeney, Sitiveni Sivivatu, Stephen Donald, Brendon Leonard, Fritz Lee, Scott Waldrom, Liam Messam, Romana Graham, Craig Clarke, Ben Afeaki, Hika Elliot, Toby Smith. Reserves: Aled de Malmanche, Sona Taumalolo, Isaac Ross, Tanerau Latimer, Tawera Kerr-Barlow, Tim Nanai-Williams, Jackson Willison.



Add a Comment






Our journalists are your neighbours

We are the South's eyes and ears in crucial council meetings, at court hearings, on the sidelines of sporting events and on the frontline of breaking news.

As our region faces uncharted waters in the wake of a global pandemic, Otago Daily Times continues to bring you local stories that matter.

We employ local journalists and photographers to tell your stories, as other outlets cut local coverage in favour of stories told out of Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch.

You can help us continue to bring you local news you can trust by becoming a supporter.

Become a Supporter