Contact

Contact us

The Head Office for the Otago Daily Times is in Dunedin with satellite offices located around the region.

 

Head Office
Street Address: 52 Stuart Street, Dunedin, 9054, New Zealand
Postal Address: PO Box 517, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand

 

Main Phone:   + 64 3 477 4760

Fax: +64 3 474 7420

DepartmentTelephoneEmail
Circulation 03 479 3555circulation@alliedpress.co.nz
Advertising (print) 03 479 3567odt.sales@alliedpress.co.nz
Advertising (online)03 479 3569online.sales@odt.co.nz
Editorial03 479 3562odt.editorial@alliedpress.co.nz

News tips

03 479 3575newstips@alliedpress.co.nz
Letters to the Editor editor@odt.co.nz
Press releases press.releases@alliedpress.co.nz
Photo sales and Books03 479 3579otagoimages@alliedpress.co.nz

ODT Print

03 440 0000info@odtprint.co.nz
All other enquires corporate@alliedpress.co.nz

Regional Offices

Our regional offices can help with any local questions regarding your subscription, delivery, advertising and more. Regional Offices are open Monday to Friday 9am – 4pm.

   

LocationAddressPhone/FaxEmail
Alexandra  

18 Skird Street, Alexandra

Ph:   03 440 0032

Fax: 03 440 0049

alexandra@alliedpress.co.nz
Amberley119 Carters Road, Amberley

Ph: 03 314 8335

Fax: 03 314 8071

amberley@alliedpress.co.nz
Ashburton199 Burnett Street, Ashburton

Ph: 03 308 7664

Fax: 03 308 4500

ashburton@alliedpress.co.nz
Balclutha31 Clyde Street, Balclutha

Ph:   03 418 0123

Fax: 03 418 3495

balclutha@alliedpress.co.nz
Cromwell  

Ph:   03 445 4392

 
Gore47 Mersey Street, Gore

Ph:   03 208 9280

Fax: 03 208 8949

ensign@alliedpress.co.nz
Invercargill5 The Crescent, Invercargill

Ph:  03 218 4818

Fax: 03 218 4179

express@alliedpress.co.nz
Mosgiel5 Factory Road, Mosgiel

Ph:   03 489 0948

Fax: 03 489 0947

mosgiel@alliedpress.co.nz
Oamaru59 Thames Street, Oamaru

Ph:   03 434 8635

Fax: 03 434 8637

oamaru@alliedpress.co.nz
Queenstown9 Athol Street, Queenstown

Ph:   03 442 6157

Fax: 03 442 6156

queenstown@alliedpress.co.nz
RangioraLevel 1 77-83 High Street, Rangiora

Ph: 03 313 2840

Fax: 03 313 7190

rangiora@alliedpress.co.nz
Timaru

12-14 George Street, Timaru

Ph:   03 687 9228

Fax: 03 688 1753

timaru@timarucourier.co.nz
Twizel  Ph:   03 435 3254 
Waimate   Ph:   03 689 8246 
Wanaka82 Brownston Street, Wanaka

Ph:   03 443 1307

Fax: 03 443 1297

wanaka@alliedpress.co.nz